Squishy and Stylish Giveaway: Blissliving Pillows from AllModern.com!

200903270632.jpg

In life there are two types of people: 1. Girls who love pillows 2. Boys and girls who love girls who love pillows. (You can probably guess which type I am—much to my husband’s chagrin). And Blissliving Home makes pillows that satisfy even pickiest of pillow connoisseurs, which is why I’m so thrilled to bring you this week’s giveaway! The kind people at Allmodern.com are offering one lucky reader the choice of any Blissliving Home pillow priced up to $65! Awesome, right? Here’s what the folks from Allmodern.com have to say about the Blissliving Home line…

200903270633.jpg

“Add a Dash of Style with Blissliving Home: The spring season marks the perfect time of year for a revitalizing change in our lives and there isn’t a better area to start than in a place where we spend most of our time: home. Given the fact that we are a little more cautious in our purchases during this time of year, this featured décor item couldn’t come at a better time as it not only gives our modern furniture the makeover it needs but it also falls within our budget. Often times it’s easy to feel stressed about how our space looks and we immediately think of uprooting our room’s style and starting from scratch which can be costly and overwhelming. Instead of tearing up the rug and placing ads for our old furniture online, use what you’ve got and bring out your room’s very best features with a decorative accent pillow from Blissliving Home.”

200903270634.jpg

“The collection from Blissliving Home combines fresh spring colors with simple, modern prints that are sure to add just the right amount of grace and style to any corner of your home. When furnishing a space with this collection, it’s important to step a bit out of your comfort zone and add the boldness of color, texture, or pattern that will really kick your home up to the designer level while maintaining the soothing comfort you enjoy. Choose from a variety of models that feature an organic print reminiscent of the springtime upon us as seen in the Crisanta Citron or a chic style that adds dimension to your space like the Society Rose Gold pillow. Blissliving Home uses only the finest of fabrics such as silks from India and China and intricate cotton jacquard from Italy to provide the very best accent piece for you to enjoy for years to come.”

200903270641.jpg

You know the drill: just leave a comment on this post before next Thursday at midnight. Then wait with baited breath as I randomly select one reader to win their choice of any Blissliving Home pillow valued at up to $65! I’d suggest starting your shortlist now—there’s a seriously good selection. Below are some of my faves! Now pardon me while I go fluff the pillows on my couch…

bliss living.jpg

Tags:

103 Responses to “Squishy and Stylish Giveaway: Blissliving Pillows from AllModern.com!”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Ooh, these pillows are so luxurious looking!

  2. nkp Says:

    Yeah, I have a problem in this department…love the pillows. But how does one choose just one? ;0)

  3. Alice Says:

    baited breath… always!

  4. robin pulsifer Says:

    so funny this post as i am in drastic need of bedding and accessories for the same. bliss is wonderful and everything is so springy and fresh. i’ll fluff my pillows too if i win! 🙂 happy friday.

  5. Michelle @ My Wedding Report Says:

    Wow this just makes we want to curl up and take a nap!

  6. Brittany Says:

    This is a truly awesome giveaway. I love fun, modern pillows piled high on beds!

  7. Reyna Says:

    OH I am most definitely a pillow girl! And these are simply wonderful! I must add them to the collection!

  8. Elena R. Says:

    The floral pillows look most desirable. Thank you for hosting the giveaway 🙂

  9. kelly Says:

    ooh! ooh! i want one!
    xx
    kelly

  10. Megan Says:

    The last collection is my favorite. I also love that bird pillow. Haha who am I kidding- I like them all.
    Take comfort in knowing you aren’t the only one with a pillow obsession 🙂

  11. Caroline @ Patagonia Gifts Says:

    haha! I’m type 1 and my husband is type 2 (actually, pillows always appear on the floor when he is around).
    Have a wonderful weekend, darling!
    xoxo

  12. Mary Jo Says:

    When I moved into a new house I wanted to pare back so I tried to be a non-pillow person but somehow they mysteriously turn up in my house anyway, so I’ve stopped fighting the urge. Love that silver pillow big time!

  13. Mary Jo Says:

    When I moved into a new house I wanted to pare back so I tried to be a non-pillow person but somehow they mysteriously turn up in my house anyway, so I’ve stopped fighting the urge. Love that silver pillow big time!

  14. Camila Says:

    I love pillows as well. That striped number is calling my name.

  15. pavlova Says:

    Oh these pillows are just gorgeous — I am a pillow person;husband is not – haha. Please include me. Many thanks!

  16. Amanda Bruns Says:

    Even thinking of these pillows is making me happy today! I’m glad they exist in the universe.

  17. Jackie Says:

    WOW, what a bevy of beautiful pillows! My faves are the Grant onyx, and the morocco in green. My daughter Natalie likes the Jenna Pink because of the “pretty flower” and says the Calvin Plum “looks soft” (she is obsessed with soft velvety textures). I can’t believe she could tell just from the picture!

  18. liso Says:

    wow! gorgeous!

  19. Rachel (Heart of Light) Says:

    They have some amazing choices! And I love your favorites, of course.
    What a wonderful giveaway, Anne!

  20. Rachel (Heart of Light) Says:

    They have some amazing choices! And I love your favorites, of course.
    What a wonderful giveaway, Anne!

  21. wide open spaces Says:

    I’m the girl that is willing to learn to love pillows.

  22. wide open spaces Says:

    I’m the girl that is willing to learn to love pillows.

  23. Deanna Says:

    Love these pillows! Count me in 🙂

  24. Layersofmeaning Says:

    Wow! These are beautiful!
    hope I win 😀

  25. April Overall Says:

    A new pillow can update a room in a snap! Ooooo! I’m officially ready for a spring revamp of my living room! One of these would give it a real jumpstart! 🙂

  26. Annady L Says:

    Ooh… I hope I win. It’s going to be a tough choice.

  27. Christine Pena Says:

    pillows! I can never get enough of them. I’d sleep like a hamster in it’s burrow with this. :]

  28. Anonymously Chic Says:

    i love toss pillows, but one of two things happens with them: either they end up on the floor more often than not, or my dog bella treats uses them as chew toys (much to my dismay). i still keep buying them in hopes things will change (sigh). anyway, these are great choices.

  29. heather{dot}com Says:

    I need some pillows like this to change up my living room a bit. I think I’d go for a floral, like the Ashley Ecru 16×16 Pillow (if I didn’t change my mind between now and then). They’re all so pretty!

  30. Ama Says:

    i can never get enough pillow love. it always seems time for a new one, and i reeealllly need/want one!
    xo ama r.

  31. Ama Says:

    i can never get enough pillow love. it always seems time for a new one, and i reeealllly need/want one!
    xo ama r.

  32. Jayne Says:

    love your picks!

  33. Jen Says:

    Seriously. What do I have to do to get these pillows? I will use them too. I promise.

  34. Morgan Says:

    love LOVE these pillows!

  35. i.d. Says:

    I think I’m in love with the Jenna pink flower pillow on their website. Amazing!

  36. Caroline Says:

    Gorgeous! We were just talking the other day about how our big comfy living-room chair needs just one pillow to make it perfect.

  37. Caroline Says:

    Gorgeous! We were just talking the other day about how our big comfy living-room chair needs just one pillow to make it perfect.

  38. Sarah Says:

    these pillows are to die for! so wonderful.

  39. Courtney Says:

    What an exciting giveaway! Blissliving has such great prints, but really how to choose…

  40. Kristin Says:

    Oooh. I just moved into my first house (eee!) and am looking forward to putting the decorative pieces together. Pillows certainly wouldn’t hurt 😉

  41. kasey Says:

    oh my.
    lovin it.

  42. Tina {Luphia loves...} Says:

    these are so so gorgeous!! i love those leaves/tree ones & the florals are so pretty too 🙂

  43. little house on Green Says:

    . . . waiting with baited breath! These pillows are beautiful!

  44. Maria Killam Says:

    The upper left, my favourite. I’m a huge pillow person, the right pillows truly make a room and as a designer I am totally over that they cost $200 custom.
    Great post, I especially love the creative way the pillows are arranged on that bed!!
    Fabulous

  45. Grace@PoeticHome Says:

    OoooH! Anne, you always have the BEST giveaways! These pillows are incredible — so lovely in fact that I think my husband (who is like your man) would love these too. I like how they are modern yet still very comfy.
    Happy weekend Anne!!

  46. kaitlin Says:

    oh. em. gee. ahem. without being too much like a bride-to-be, or a 1950s newlywed, the ones with the trees would match our bedspread so perfectly! ahhhh. hamster in its burrow, indeed Christine!

  47. Shell Sherree Says:

    What’s that saying: You can never be too thin, too rich or have too many pillows???
    A lovely selection. I spy the top of a stunning pin-tucky kind of one trying to hide its light under a bushel. Exquisite.

  48. Megan Says:

    I love their collection of pillows-and I happen to be a firm believer that a single bed can never have to many pillows on it 🙂

  49. Lisanne Says:

    Weeeeeeee! Great pillows! Great giveaway!

  50. Caitlin T. Says:

    love the striped pillows!
    thanks!

  51. mussy Says:

    Pick me! pick me! I need some pillows for my woefully sparse room. They are really pretty too and I think they would match my yellow walls…

  52. lauren in the tundra Says:

    I want to collapse into that grey and purple bed and take a deep breath. These pillows are so lovely! (and I liked your egg chair post – very witty).

  53. tera Says:

    i love the one with the birdies!

  54. Beth Says:

    Pillows are wonderful especially when they look like those.

  55. tiffany Says:

    wow gorgeous! I’m the same, I love pretty pillows.

  56. dwellings and decor Says:

    I think the tree pillow would have to be my favorite but I also really like the flower and bird one! They always have such beautiful decor!

  57. Anna R Says:

    What a wonderful giveaway. So many beautiful pillows.

  58. Chessa! Says:

    what an AMAZING giveaway!! I love pillows. LOVE…my husband, like yours, not so much…except the ones that he actually needs to sleep:) I hope I win! xx

  59. Nicole Says:

    i love your favorites!! the pillows are tdf!!

  60. JenniferU Says:

    What a coincidence – I need a pillow!

  61. Carolyn G Says:

    These pillows are beautiful. THanks for the giveaway!

  62. Carolyn G Says:

    These pillows are beautiful. THanks for the giveaway!

  63. Kate Says:

    Super cute pillows!

  64. Mindee A. Says:

    Beautiful, beautiful works of art!!

  65. Ashley C. Says:

    How fabulous! I have been deemed the “Queen of Pillows” by my lovely husband. I hope that was clue enough as to how exciting this giveaway is (especially for me)!!!

  66. vicki archer Says:

    I love a fluff and puffed pillow, xv.

  67. Allison L. Says:

    Oh please pick me! These pillows are gorgeous. The pillows I’m currently living with are completely hideous(they came with a hand-me-down couch). I would love to have some new ones.

  68. Cyd Says:

    I want to lose myself in a sea of their lovely pillows. So pretty!

  69. Cyd Says:

    I want to lose myself in a sea of their lovely pillows. So pretty!

  70. Melissa Says:

    These are so pretty, it would be hard to pick just one 🙂

  71. Melissa Says:

    These are so pretty, it would be hard to pick just one 🙂

  72. Beth Says:

    These pillows are amazing! They would look perfect in my home!

  73. Kristina Phillips Says:

    I love it! My favorites are Camille Natural, & Amelie Blush. The Mia Flamingo Floor Pillows would come most useful for my tiny studio though! I am moving into the studio in 2 days! This is a good house warming present if i win! ❤

  74. minta77 Says:

    i’ve got the perfect place for one of these neutral palette pilows 🙂

  75. kathryn Says:

    Oooh I am loving these luxurious pillows! I need a new couch… it’s okay if I pick the couch to go with one of these pillows right?

  76. Jessica Says:

    beautiful for just about anywhere!

  77. ikkinlala Says:

    May Canadians enter?

  78. Amy@OldSweetSong Says:

    pick me! pick me!

  79. Rachel Says:

    Finally, I can post a comment! The cushions are fab. I have been trying to make some cushion covers of my own to spruce up our sitting room but these ones are divine.

  80. Rachel Says:

    Finally, I can post a comment! The cushions are fab. I have been trying to make some cushion covers of my own to spruce up our sitting room but these ones are divine.

  81. Siiri Sampson Says:

    OOOO! Pickme, pickme, pickme, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  82. Melanie Says:

    I know I’ve already won one of your giveaways, but this one is amazing. I guess I’ll try my luck again,

  83. Miss E Says:

    Oh I love pillows, and these are divine! Great giveaway!
    xoxo

  84. julie l. Says:

    thank you for the giveaway! i hope i win. i love pillows–i dream of my bed covered with beautiful, soft pillows–but can never seem to afford the nice ones.

  85. suzanne Says:

    ooh, more lovely pillows.

  86. Rebecca Says:

    The perfect pillow can make a room. The perfect jewery can make the outfit.
    The pillows are lovely.

  87. Rebecca Says:

    The perfect pillow can make a room. The perfect jewery can make the outfit.
    The pillows are lovely.

  88. Jess Dye Says:

    Some of these are great- what a wonderful selection! My favourites are Caltha Citron Euro and Robyn Flamingo. Excited…!
    Jess

  89. Jess Dye Says:

    Some of these are great- what a wonderful selection! My favourites are Caltha Citron Euro and Robyn Flamingo. Excited…!
    Jess

  90. ambika Says:

    These are gorgeous! I’d love to win.

  91. namrata singh Says:

    pretty,pale,pillows piled up high,
    feel like snuggling into the sheets with a sigh .

  92. Carrie Says:

    Maybe it will be me this time:) Lovely post as usual!

  93. Lindsay H Says:

    Ooo I love pillows, you can never have too many. They create the mood of the room against a simple beige or grey couch! pick me!!

  94. meghan Says:

    Wow, they have some really beautiful pillows. Fingers crossed!

  95. kilee Says:

    me likey. I love tossed pillows. sock it to me!
    kilee
    http://www.happyhourbride.com

  96. Elana Says:

    Ooh… pillows… sigh… so very lovely!

  97. Cynthia Says:

    Now these are pillows that sweet dreams are made of!

  98. Kotori Says:

    love pillows… luckily I married a boy who doesn’t mind them too much! These are delightful – love that bird one, of course.

  99. Colleen Says:

    Yes, please! I’m quitting my job to start my own company (yes, i know i’m crazy to do this now), so there is no room in the budget for the fun accessories that give me a rush of excitement each time I see them.

  100. paula alexander Says:

    So sublime! Yummy.

  101. Emily Johnston Says:

    Wow these are GORGEOUS. I didn’t know I liked pillows that much!!

  102. Franci Says:

    i love love love pillows!

  103. Patty Says:

    The pillows and bedding are dreamy! I would love to decorate the bedroom around these designs! I hope to win!

Leave a Reply

