I’m Everywhere Today!

amy n 3.png

I don’t often post about beauty products, simply because I’m such an addict that I’d have to start a whole other blog to fit in all my favourites. So I was thrilled to get my beauty gab on when Tina of the fabulous Luphia Loves asked me to participate in her Beauty Tuesday interview series—please pop over to read my top beauty picks!

Also check out the terrific article that Lynne (of Tea for Joy) wrote for the Times of London. It’s a really insightful piece on food blogging—I’d recommend it even if I didn’t have a cameo!

And speaking of food, don’t forget to enter the cookbook giveaway below!

Image Credit: Amy Neunsinger

Tags:

13 Responses to “I’m Everywhere Today!”

  1. Absolutely Not Martha Says:

    add one more place to your ubiquity, anne: I just mercied you on today’s post.

  2. ...love Maegan Says:

    that’s exactly what I thought!!! Congrats!

  3. Rachel Says:

    I am such a beauty junkie too! I’ve been cutting back because we’re watching our $$, but still… I know what you mean about having tons of things half-empty!
    The Astara scrub sounds great! Have you tried their moisturizers? I’m looking for a good moisturizer.

  4. Rachel Says:

    I am such a beauty junkie too! I’ve been cutting back because we’re watching our $$, but still… I know what you mean about having tons of things half-empty!
    The Astara scrub sounds great! Have you tried their moisturizers? I’m looking for a good moisturizer.

  5. Luphia Says:

    thanks so much for doing the interview anne, i am definitely making the origins body spritz my next body product purchase!
    i’m starting to worry about how long my beauty wishlist is growing since i started the interviews too… 🙂
    xx

  6. Luphia Says:

    thanks so much for doing the interview anne, i am definitely making the origins body spritz my next body product purchase!
    i’m starting to worry about how long my beauty wishlist is growing since i started the interviews too… 🙂
    xx

  7. stephanie Says:

    Wow!
    Congratulations! Great pieces, both.

  8. blair Says:

    Just read your post on beauty products and definitely need to invest in that spritz!

  9. Caroline @ Patagonia Gifts Says:

    Congrats, Anne! Loved your interview at Luphia Loves!
    xoxo

  10. jess@thehomebound Says:

    Headed to check them both out now!

  11. Kotori Says:

    You are everywhere!! 🙂 Great job – loved the beauty one especially!

  12. Rachel Says:

    Love the beauty interview. Was interesting to see that some products are readily available in the UK but others not so much. And so expensive here too.

  13. Jenny Says:

    What a great interview, I’m really interested in buying that Chantecaille foundation now, since I have their concealer and it’s fab 🙂

Leave a Reply

