Guest Post at The Lil Bee!

city sage for lil bee inspiration board snippet.jpg

The lovely Miss Melisa over at The Lil Bee was kind enough to ask me to participate in her fabulous series, Bee’s Stimulus Package. I put together an inspiration board that I think is very stimulating indeed—please pop over to see the whole board and read my commentary!

It’s a holiday here in the States so I’ll keep my posts light, but I’ll be back tomorrow in full force after some much needed R&R. Have a good Monday everyone!

Tags:

24 Responses to “Guest Post at The Lil Bee!”

  1. stephanie Says:

    Lovely!

  2. Camila Says:

    Oh I love Lil Bee’s stimulus package and since I lost my job last week I think I need to email Melisa and let her know I can guest post as well.
    Love your inspiration board and I’m hop on over to Lil Bee and check it out.

  3. Absolutely Not Martha Says:

    hi! just wanted to mention that I’m posting the ‘ugliest fashion finds’ on absolutely not martha next week and I‘d LOVE to feature your find. email it to jackie at vanillaspoons dot com. credit and link to your blog, of course!

  4. Rebecca @ Harmony & Home Says:

    Anne, Incredible palette of colors. Where do you find all of your pics! You are the most resourceful lil’ bee around!

  5. Rebecca @ Harmony & Home Says:

    Anne, Incredible palette of colors. Where do you find all of your pics! You are the most resourceful lil’ bee around!

  6. Rebecca @ Harmony & Home Says:

    Anne, Incredible palette of colors. Where do you find all of your pics! You are the most resourceful lil’ bee around!

  7. Rebecca @ Harmony & Home Says:

    Anne, Incredible palette of colors. Where do you find all of your pics! You are the most resourceful lil’ bee around!

  8. Kotori Says:

    Love this… definitely stimulating!! I’m going to run over to Lil Bee and check out the rest!

  9. christina Says:

    Anne, you did it again. It’s brilliant. Your images and your words are absolutely perfect.

  10. christina Says:

    Anne, you did it again. It’s brilliant. Your images and your words are absolutely perfect.

  11. Pretty Little World Says:

    The colors in this collection are really gorgeous – so lush and full!
    Great inspiration board!

  12. Pretty Little World Says:

    The colors in this collection are really gorgeous – so lush and full!
    Great inspiration board!

  13. Melissa Says:

    Such a pretty board, Happy Monday!

  14. please sir Says:

    Congrats on the feature – going to check it out now!

  15. callie grayson Says:

    love this colour combination!!
    was over at the bee this morning and was very inspired, as always by you Anne. Fabulous colours and post.

  16. kasey Says:

    I’m on my way…..

  17. Luphia Says:

    love the colours, yellows & purples are made for each other!
    xxx

  18. The Lil Bee Says:

    Anne, it’s such a treat to have your post on my blog today:) The colors are beautiful and your ideas are fantastic, as always. Thanks so much for being a part of the series. Have a great day off!

  19. Caroline - Patagonia Gifts Says:

    Your color board is simply heavenly, Anne!
    Congrats for your post at Lil Bee. Loved it!
    xoxo

  20. jae Says:

    Anne – I saw your board this morning and like I said over there, I wouldn’t normally like this combo, BUT you made it work. Love it…it all looks beautiful!

  21. Suzanne : : S.HOPtalk Says:

    It’s absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful combo and commentary! So glad to be back and catching your always inspiring posts.

  22. nkp Says:

    Incredible combination of aubergine and mustard. Those are some seriously saturated hues, but they work beautifully together. Hope you had a restful day off, Anne. Now I’m off to check out your post!

  23. Chessa! Says:

    I loved your post at the lil bee today. And, I love your blog! so glad I made my way here…
    🙂

  24. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Stunning, one of my favourite colour combinations. I must try and get purple into my house somehow…

Leave a Reply

