Just Bought: Armitage Earrings from Jess L.C.

CH116big.jpg

I am obsessed with simple, spare jewelry. So I’m loving these earrings from Jess L.C. They strike
the perfect balance between delicate and feminine yet modern and sculptural—I had to make
them mine!

All of Jess’ creations are phenomenal. You may have seen her Lucky in Bed necklace featured recently on A Cup of Jo. As soon as I’m out of the doghouse for buying the earrings (sorry, huz!)
I’ll add this long layering necklace to my collection! Oh, and Jess just started a new blog too,
so stop by and check it out!

Tags: , , ,

21 Responses to “Just Bought: Armitage Earrings from Jess L.C.”

  1. PauletteINK Says:

    I like simple earrings, too, and these are so beautiful. You could wear them with just about anything and look elegant. Sometimes just a hint of gold goes a long way, don’t you think? 🙂

  2. Erin Says:

    quite lovely. The necklace is gorgeous too! PS just made those domino macroons and you’re right – BEST COOKIE EVER!

  3. Luphia Says:

    these are stunning, afforable too! think i might have to have a pair too, we live so far away guess we’ll never run into each other wearing the same earrings right? so that means I can have a pair? 😉

  4. Courtney Says:

    Those are perfect in their simplicity, and she has a number of pieces that are tempting for me. I just might need to give in too…

  5. Julia Says:

    So lovely and elegant…I have to check out more of her work

  6. Julia Says:

    So lovely and elegant…I have to check out more of her work

  7. Jenny Says:

    Simple and very beautiful, I like!

  8. Danyelle Says:

    Thank you for sharing! Her work is lovely!

  9. CashmereLibrarian Says:

    Oh Anne, those are beautiful.

  10. Amanda Says:

    I may have said this before, but I’m not a big jewelry person either, but lately I’ve been craving simple yellow gold pieces (I think it’s because the antique engagement ring I fell in love with happens to be yellow gold and now I need things to match it!).
    What I’m getting at is, those earrings are perfect.

  11. blair Says:

    Quite beautiful! You are right they are a pretty incredible balance–love that they are delicate but not so delicate that they don’t make a statement.
    Have a great weekend Anne!

  12. Kristin @ Contented Me Says:

    I really love simple jewelry, too, and these earrings are so lovely! Thanks for sharing!

  13. Jess LC Says:

    Thanks for the compliments, I am actually wearing them today (and about 4 days out of the week). The only other earrings I wear as often are the Elm St. Feather Earrings- when I want to skip the necklace and go for bold earrings.
    -Jess!

  14. vee Says:

    they are gorgeous! have a great weekend!

  15. nkp Says:

    SOOOOOO purty!

  16. Rachel Says:

    These are really really stunning! And I love the necklace!!!
    I was surprised too that her pieces aren’t outrageously priced! You know, my birthday is coming up… 😉 I’ll have to show Chris the website.
    But, OMG – okay, I guess I’m a dork, I have never heard of adding “in bed” to the end of fortune cookie fortunes (from the lucky in bed necklace)!!! And I actually have 3 fortunes up here at work on my bulletin board – they just took on new meanings!!

  17. Megan Says:

    Those earrings are gorgeous! I am definitely liking the understated and elegant jewelry pieces right now-it’s so refreshing to see! I know you will wear them well! Happy weekend 🙂

  18. joannagoddard Says:

    these are such beautiful earrings! and thanks for the link, anne xoxo

  19. sherrieg Says:

    They are gorgeous! Perfectly simple and beautiful.

  20. katy Says:

    I like them too!

  21. callie grayson Says:

    stunning. I want, NO I need them!!!

Leave a Reply

