You Heard It Here First

mice like techno.jpg
Sometimes, for no particular reason, I love to drop a little ‘I’m thinking of you’ note in the mail.

Wouldn’t this adorable card from Bestiary Ink be guaranteed to garner a smile?

And apparently mice have other interests as well…

Tags: ,

24 Responses to “You Heard It Here First”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Thank you so much, your so kind!
    I love the mouse, its so adorable are you an avid blogger too or an artist as well?

  2. blair Says:

    WOW! So cute. My nickname is mouse so I have a very very soft spot for these critters!

  3. callie grayson Says:

    he is so very cute! i would smile:)

  4. Georgia Says:

    🙂
    this made me chuckle.
    thanks for stopping by and commenting on Shalice’s post. she’ll be honored, as she admires your blog a lot!
    have a lovely evening!
    g.

  5. ambika Says:

    This is so adorable! How could anyone not love this?

  6. ambika Says:

    This is so adorable! How could anyone not love this?

  7. chantal Says:

    oh yea!! someone else who actually takes the effort to send real old-fashioned, pen-on-paper mail! i knew i liked you 😉 x c

  8. chantal Says:

    oh yea!! someone else who actually takes the effort to send real old-fashioned, pen-on-paper mail! i knew i liked you 😉 x c

  9. Lecia Says:

    I love this card and many of the other things in that shop – thanks for the link! I’ve always had a thing for stationary.

  10. Lecia Says:

    I love this card and many of the other things in that shop – thanks for the link! I’ve always had a thing for stationary.

  11. Paloma of La Dolce Vita Says:

    Too cute! I am such a stationery whore, it’s not even funny.

  12. Paloma of La Dolce Vita Says:

    Too cute! I am such a stationery whore, it’s not even funny.

  13. i.d. Says:

    I like to do that too – in fact, I despatched two postcards this week. 🙂
    The mouse is adorable – I love his little headphones! xx

  14. i.d. Says:

    I like to do that too – in fact, I despatched two postcards this week. 🙂
    The mouse is adorable – I love his little headphones! xx

  15. dwellings and decor Says:

    Oh this is so adorable Anne. It reminds me of my grandma. I taught her how to draw mice, but not with techno. 🙂

  16. Luphia Says:

    that’s so cute, what a beautiful illustration too! it’s certainly put a smile on my face!

  17. vee Says:

    awww, i LOVE that card! Happy Friday! xo

  18. Amanda Says:

    This is the cutest thing I’ve seen all week!

  19. Trina Says:

    This is so cute.. I saw a little mouse in my basement the other week. He just stopped and starred at me.. it for some odd reason it didn’t freak me out.. it was kind of cute like this card…

  20. Julia Says:

    That is hilarious and adorable…I always thought mice liked classical.

  21. The Lil Bee Says:

    That is so cute, and such a sweet thought. Who doesn’t like getting a nice card in the mail? I do!!

  22. brittni Wood Says:

    thanks so much for posting about blair’s work! i love your blog.

  23. Chris Says:

    Oooh, I like this! Very cute 🙂

  24. shill Says:

    too cute to be true!!!

Leave a Reply

