Le Sigh…

COAST BEDROOM-09ASSRT.jpg

How much more work would we all get done if we had an office as lovely as this?

Of course it’s possible that the soft ocean tones might inspire more beach outings than actual work…but I’d be willing to take my chances.

Image credit: Rachel Whiting

Tags:

18 Responses to “Le Sigh…”

  1. christina Says:

    Ooh, I would definitely take my chances here. Pretty sure I wouldn’t get any work done. Those are some of my favorite color combinations. So natural and beachy. Makes me miss living by the water.

  2. Jenny Says:

    How lovely, the lamp looks very interesting I must say.

  3. trailingspouse Says:

    I would get zero work done! In fact that blur outside the window near the ocean is me running away! Living that close to the beach is far too much of a distraction.
    Love the desk lamp.

  4. vicki archer Says:

    Le sigh…le dream, I say. xv

  5. Luphia Says:

    what a beautiful workplace, so peaceful and calm! although if the weather is too nice i’ll probably end up spending most of my time outside! šŸ˜‰

  6. Denise Says:

    I dream of that room and being so close to a beach. Meanwhile, my workroom has rather a lot more stuff! Oh to be minimal.

  7. sushi2 Says:

    That desk looks absolutely dreamy. I would feel so relaxed working on it. I can just imagine all my ideas just floating out above my pen at this desk.

  8. mary jo Says:

    This is just lovely. If I ever get out of here (gray) I might one day succumb to butter yellow…

  9. Joanna Says:

    Call me crazy, but I think this calming space is exactly what I would need to get some work done! I feel at peace just dreaming about it.

  10. Karen Beth Says:

    Le sigh is right!

  11. blair Says:

    All I can say is that is one of the most dreamy office set-ups I have seen for a while. And that lamps is just so darn cool!

  12. blair Says:

    All I can say is that is one of the most dreamy office set-ups I have seen for a while. And that lamps is just so darn cool!

  13. jo Says:

    lovely, if I could only kep my own work space this clean and tidy!

  14. please sir Says:

    Maybe not any work – I would be daydreaming too much!

  15. sheila bocchine, pinhole photographer Says:

    why work, when you can be at the beach?

  16. vee Says:

    probably none, it is so gorgeous and clean! šŸ™‚

  17. callie grayson Says:

    way pretty! i don’t think i would get any work done… i would be out on the beach:)

  18. Melissa Says:

    This would be the perfect office šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

