Mine! All Mine!

FRYE-WZ211_V1.jpg

Come to me, my pretties! As much as I like a good surprise for Christmas, I love it even more when Santa Mama lets me pick out what I want. And if the sweater’s on sale and I find a 25% discount code for the boots? Even better!

haute2001412567_prod_zoom_front_v1_m56577569831242092.jpg

Word on the street is that the sweater has GLOVE SHAPED POCKETS! I’ll let you know how soft it is when it arrives in the mail.

200812230728.jpg

Thanks Santa Mama! And don’t worry—I got her something pretty good too πŸ™‚

Tags: ,

15 Responses to “Mine! All Mine!”

  1. Peonies and Polaroids Says:

    Glove shaped pockets are sheer genius. Why don’t all jumpers have glove shaped pockets?
    Ohh, I’m jealous!

  2. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Loving the boots!! I’d love to be able to wear that sweater dress, but my moment has passed about 10 years ago πŸ˜‰ Enjoy, you’ll look amazing!

  3. Erin Says:

    absolute perfection. My own personal santa shopper may need to bring me one of those sweaters πŸ™‚

  4. Erin Says:

    absolute perfection. My own personal santa shopper may need to bring me one of those sweaters πŸ™‚

  5. Kristy Says:

    Gah! I love the boots! And glove-shaped pockets? How do you find these things?
    PS – You’ve been tagged!

  6. Kristy Says:

    Gah! I love the boots! And glove-shaped pockets? How do you find these things?
    PS – You’ve been tagged!

  7. jess@thehomebound Says:

    Give me those boots! Yum.

  8. jess@thehomebound Says:

    Give me those boots! Yum.

  9. Georgia Says:

    hey, what’s with the getting christmas presents early?? you can’t do that!!
    πŸ™‚
    well, you got some fabulous things, so i’ll let it slide this time! πŸ™‚
    you have a very thoughtful mama.

  10. Abbie Says:

    Love those boots!

  11. nkp Says:

    Aaahh, that sweater is making me swoon and frankly so are those boots. Lucky you!

  12. Megan Says:

    That sweater is gorgeous-and those glove pockets are so clever! Definitely let us know how great it is, I might have to get one for myself! Have a very Merry Christmas!

  13. the sassy kathy Says:

    oh – loooove the boots. yay for santa mamas!

  14. Rebekah at EAD Says:

    Oh, come to mama you beautiful things!

  15. Courtney Says:

    Those boots are beauties! And glove shaped pockets? Get out!

Leave a Reply

