A Christmas Carol, Starck Style

0483_002.jpg

Forget the ghosts of Christmases Past, Present and Future…
I want Louis and Victoria Ghost to visit me in the night!

johnpaulurizar.png

Image Credits: 1. Inside Out Magazine Christmas 2008 2. John Paul Urizar

Tags: , , ,

21 Responses to “A Christmas Carol, Starck Style”

  1. Denise Says:

    I have just found your blog via ‘The Wedding Decorator’ – all I can say is: I am in raptures!! Looking forward to logging on many more times in 2009. Happy Christmas! Denise

  2. Denise Says:

    I have just found your blog via ‘The Wedding Decorator’ – all I can say is: I am in raptures!! Looking forward to logging on many more times in 2009. Happy Christmas! Denise

  3. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    I do love those chairs, did you know they do mini ones for children?

  4. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    I do love those chairs, did you know they do mini ones for children?

  5. Lecia Says:

    WOW – I think these are my favorite yet. Happy Holidays to you and your family! xoxo

  6. Lecia Says:

    WOW – I think these are my favorite yet. Happy Holidays to you and your family! xoxo

  7. Miss Aimee Says:

    I MUST HAVE THOSE CHAIRS!!! I am in love with them!

  8. Rachel Says:

    Too gorgeous. I love the moodiness of the shots, too.

  9. Erin Says:

    That top look is my favorite of the season by far. Happy Christmas to you and yours!

  10. Erin Says:

    That top look is my favorite of the season by far. Happy Christmas to you and yours!

  11. Michelle Says:

    Another gorgeous post from The City Sage!!
    Merry Christmas.
    Michelle x

  12. Michelle Says:

    Another gorgeous post from The City Sage!!
    Merry Christmas.
    Michelle x

  13. jess@thehomebound Says:

    As do I. Now if you get them, I may have to rob your house. So, it’s probably a good thing I don’t know where you live.

  14. jess@thehomebound Says:

    As do I. Now if you get them, I may have to rob your house. So, it’s probably a good thing I don’t know where you live.

  15. Georgia Says:

    i really love the acrylic furniture. if i could afford it, i would get those chairs. but i guess i will have to be content with my acrylic side table from Target.
    don’t know if i will have access to blogs tomorrow or Thursday, so if not, i am wishing you a very wonderful Christmas. it sounds like you are already enjoying it tremendously! have a wonderful week!
    blessings,
    Georgia

  16. please sir Says:

    WOW I love it! I want those chairs! Happy Holidays!

  17. Luphia Says:

    those clear chairs are amazing! creates such magical spaces!

  18. Trina Says:

    Oh I have been wanting one of these for so long!!!! So pretty!
    Merry Christmas!

  19. callie grayson Says:

    Anne,
    Wishing you a Merry Christmas!!
    xx
    callie

  20. cassandra Says:

    i will never ever get enough of those ghost chairs! a very merry christmas to you anne! thank you so much for your comment on my blog this morning. yours brings me constant inspiration and a smile to my face, so thank YOU! 🙂 here’s to a fabulous 2009!
    best, cassandra

  21. Courtney Says:

    Oh my goodness, yes, I would love those ghosts to visit me as well (ok, actually, I would prefer if they would come to live… simply a visit from them would almost be too cruel!)

Leave a Reply

