Absolutely Loving: Gift Tags from Creative Blessing

3102836892_ca14b607d1.jpg

How stunning are these gorgeous gift tags from Vee at Creative Blessing?
See more pics and get the how-to here!

3110225599_027eaca172.jpg

And while you’re at it, you’ve got to check out Vee’s incredible blog and Flickr photostream.
It’s scrapbooking and memory making like you’ve never seen before. Such amazing images and
inspiration: this gal’s got major talent!

3110291533_07d30e6fc8.jpg

All images courtesy of Vee at Creative Blessing. I want to be her when I grow up!

9 Responses to “Absolutely Loving: Gift Tags from Creative Blessing”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Stunning! I love how fun these are.

  2. Nico Says:

    those are great ! love them !

  3. The Deco Detective Says:

    Hi Anne,
    I just wanted to say thank you for joining my giveaway – unfortunately someone else won the drawing, but I’ve put a little link to your blog in yesterday’s post.
    I love the tag! I never get around to making the elaborate ones…
    xo,
    Trudi

  4. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Those are very cool!

  5. Georgia Says:

    ahhh . . . yes. these are really neat! again with the collage and layers. i LOVE it!!!!
    -georgia peach
    😉

  6. shill Says:

    major talent indeed!!!these makes way for inspirations 🙂

  7. nkp Says:

    This is something I’ve always wanted to do. I love all the layers and small touches. Lovely!

  8. c Says:

    i have a stamp very similar to the red one on the ’23’ tag….i use it on EVERYTHING!! amazing how one little tool can get you so very far! and now, i think i will try it on my gift tags, thanks for the inspiration as always.
    bonne nuit x c

  9. vee Says:

    you are so sweet!!! thank you for sharing my tags and mini, love your blog, just bookmarked it last weekend! 🙂
    have a great weekend and holiday!
    xo

Leave a Reply

