Absolutely Loving: Kate Spade Holiday Cards

pKS1-3098165dt.jpg

Just to make sure everyone has their priorities straight.

Buy them here.

23 Responses to “Absolutely Loving: Kate Spade Holiday Cards”

  1. little house on Green Says:

    These are too cute, I love ’em.
    The granny nighty and the ugg boots, now that is pure comfort!! I’m there.

  2. callie Says:

    oh yeah! cookies are on the top of my list:)

  3. callie Says:

    oh yeah! cookies are on the top of my list:)

  4. Luphia Says:

    lol, these are so fun! 🙂

  5. Luphia Says:

    lol, these are so fun! 🙂

  6. Joanna Says:

    Glad to know Kate Spade embraces the true spirit of the seaon. Cookies are important, people!
    I, too, adore holiday cards (and cookies). I just blogged about my favs this season. 🙂

  7. Joanna Says:

    Glad to know Kate Spade embraces the true spirit of the seaon. Cookies are important, people!
    I, too, adore holiday cards (and cookies). I just blogged about my favs this season. 🙂

  8. jess@thehomebound Says:

    I want all 3 of those things. And I’ll take the card too, thank you.

  9. jess@thehomebound Says:

    I want all 3 of those things. And I’ll take the card too, thank you.

  10. i.d. Says:

    Hahaha that is adorable! Christmas cookies are the best. 🙂

  11. i.d. Says:

    Hahaha that is adorable! Christmas cookies are the best. 🙂

  12. mary jo Says:

    Isn’t that the truth? I have some ice box cookies that keep me going through this holiday 🙂

  13. molly Says:

    just splurged on a kate spade pocked canvas organizer. la la love it!

  14. blair Says:

    Oh, I love the Kate Spade Holiday cards! I especially love the Bah Hum Bug one.

  15. megan Says:

    this is utterly fab. i having an ever-growing list of cookie recipes i’m just dying to try…it might be becoming an obsession really. good to know i’m not alone!

  16. Lecia Says:

    Ha ha ha – love!!

  17. Georgia Says:

    i’m having one of those “oh, why didn’t i think of that?” moments!

  18. Georgia Says:

    i’m having one of those “oh, why didn’t i think of that?” moments!

  19. Shaye Says:

    CUTE! But I have to say that when I first read the post, I thought you were being tongue-in-cheek by saying we could find some “priorities” by buying them. LOL

  20. The Lil Bee Says:

    Oh my, I love ’em!

  21. Kimberlee Says:

    oh they are so good. I want to be Kate Spade. xx

  22. please sir Says:

    Aww these are so cute!

  23. nikole Says:

    love

Leave a Reply

