Dear Santa…

0455_001.jpg

In my stocking I want a fireplace. Exactly. Like. This.

I’ll take a couple of those chairs too.

Just sayin’.

Image Credit: Vogue Australia Living, December 2008

11 Responses to “Dear Santa…”

  1. Julia Says:

    I’ll have what she’s having, Santa!

  2. Catherine Says:

    Catherine Martin has great style – whether she is designing a movie, a house, wallpaper or a rug! Aussie girl done good.

  3. amy@inspirationchic Says:

    love those chairs too! So cool.

  4. ambika Says:

    Those chairs really are just lovely. That mirror is fabulous, too.

  5. Abbie Says:

    I have a fireplace, but it’s freestanding, so I can’t “hang” anything from a mantle. I don’t even have a mantle. I’d love to have one!

  6. Aimee Says:

    In my mind, this is what I want my house to “feel” like…then I remember that I have a 2 year old 🙂

  7. stephanie Says:

    Oh, I’d like a fireplace too. They just speak home to me.

  8. Alexis Roberts Says:

    I need that mirror!

  9. Abbey Goes Design Scouting Says:

    love it!

  10. shill Says:

    she’s been good santa, so have i 🙂 its one fine fireplace!

  11. callie grayson Says:

    oh, i think you desire the mirror too!

Leave a Reply

Dear Santa…

0455_001.jpg

In my stocking I want a fireplace. Exactly. Like. This.

I’ll take a couple of those chairs too.

Just sayin’.

Image Credit: Vogue Australia Living, December 2008

10 Responses to “Dear Santa…”

  1. Luphia Says:

    another one for me if you’re not too busy please santa 🙂

  2. Victoria Says:

    Love this!!!!!!!

  3. Michelle Says:

    Great mirror

  4. Martha B. Says:

    Anne-
    Did I ever tell you how a lugged home a fireplace mantle from upstate NY? Our apartment didn’t have one and I was very determined! My husband still brings it up as part of his list of things I involved him in. 🙂
    Martha B.

  5. Aimee Says:

    In my mind, this is what I want my house to “feel” like…then I remember that I have a 2 year old 🙂

  6. stephanie Says:

    Oh, I’d like a fireplace too. They just speak home to me.

  7. Alexis Roberts Says:

    I need that mirror!

  8. Rach Says:

    My grandmother had that EXACT fireplace in her last house. Actually, the room/ walls/ flooring looks really similar. The house was built in 1901, so there were tons of beautiful fittings and natural stone/ wood through the house. Sigh.

  9. shill Says:

    she’s been good santa, so have i 🙂 its one fine fireplace!

  10. callie grayson Says:

    oh, i think you desire the mirror too!

Leave a Reply

