All this Week: Guest Blogging at My Favorite Things!

il_fullxfull.45841360.jpg

Check out my guest post today at My Favorite Things! Today I featured these charming elf houses from Even Cleveland. And don’t forget to scroll down for even more fun and simple holiday goodness!

9 Responses to “All this Week: Guest Blogging at My Favorite Things!”

  1. Luphia Says:

    these are so cute! great for the festive season

  2. Yin Says:

    Those are so charming! I’ve been enjoying your posts at My Favorite Things! Keep up the good work!

  3. Melissa Says:

    I love these little houses 🙂

  4. stephanie Says:

    Thank you, Anne!
    xoxo
    Stephanie

  5. callie grayson Says:

    how cute are those wee houses!

  6. blair Says:

    I saw those on her blog and thought they were just wonderful! I love little Christmas villages. Thank you for your “get well” comment–feeling much better:)

  7. jora Says:

    I’m waaayyy behind on reading my blogs this past week, so I just got to read your posts over at My Favorite Things….love them!!

  8. shill Says:

    how cute!

  9. Abbey Goes Design Scouting Says:

    LOVE even cleveland and ordered some of those houses as soon as i saw them and gave them to my mom at thanksgiving — they are ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

