Best Giveaway Ever: Leaf Pendant from Patagonia Gifts

d_2625.jpg

Caroline at Absolutely Unique is giving away one of her incredible leaf pendant necklaces! Just pop over to her blog and leave a comment to be entered in her random draw.

d_2038.jpg

I just can’t get enough of the gorgeous designs she sells through her shop, Patagonia Gifts. They’re simply stunning, and even better, they’re hand crafted by artisans in the Patagonia region of South America.

200812021123.jpg

Of course I love everything on her site, but I have a soft spot for the leaf jewelry. Each piece is unique due to the fact that they aren’t made with molds; rather, individual leaves are dipped into iridescent plating. And can you believe that they’ll only set you back around $42 a pop?

4 Responses to “Best Giveaway Ever: Leaf Pendant from Patagonia Gifts”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Those are pretty! I remember buying one for my grandma when I was a kid, I so loved it πŸ™‚

  2. Luphia Says:

    the gold leaf is so so beautiful!!!

  3. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Oh they are gorgeous, I love that first pendant.

  4. rea (my lovely notebook) Says:

    Oh absolutely beautiful pieces. Love them.

Leave a Reply

Best Giveaway Ever: Leaf Pendant from Patagonia Gifts

d_2625.jpg

Caroline at Absolutely Unique is giving away one of her incredible leaf pendant necklaces! Just pop over to her blog and leave a comment to be entered in her random draw.

d_2038.jpg

I just can’t get enough of the gorgeous designs she sells through her shop, Patagonia Gifts. They’re simply stunning, and even better, they’re hand crafted by artisans in the Patagonia region of South America.

200812021123.jpg

Of course I love everything on her site, but I have a soft spot for the leaf jewelry. Each piece is unique due to the fact that they aren’t made with molds; rather, individual leaves are dipped into iridescent plating. And can you believe that they’ll only set you back around $42 a pop?

4 Responses to “Best Giveaway Ever: Leaf Pendant from Patagonia Gifts”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Those are pretty! I remember buying one for my grandma when I was a kid, I so loved it πŸ™‚

  2. Caroline - Patagonia Gifts Says:

    Oh thank you so much, Anne! You’re so sweet to post about my leaf jewelry!
    xoxo
    Caroline

  3. Georgia Says:

    wow. great deal for such beautiful pieces. i like the third one best!
    hmmmmm . . . Christmas is around the corner . . . oh, Braaaaaac . . . come look at Anne’s blog.
    πŸ™‚

  4. rea (my lovely notebook) Says:

    Oh absolutely beautiful pieces. Love them.

Leave a Reply

