Turkey Coma, Anyone?

ets11683.jpg

We’re about to hit the road for the long drive back home, so I’ll just say a quick hello and wish you all a great weekend. But I hope everyone who celebrated had a lovely Thanksgiving yesterday. And I’m so excited for the holiday season to start in earnest! I have so many fun and festive delights to share in the coming weeks, so stay tuned…

Image Credit: Pernilla Hed

20 Responses to “Turkey Coma, Anyone?”

  1. Alexis Roberts Says:

    I know I’m a grown-up now, because I love throw pillows!

  2. Alexis Roberts Says:

    I know I’m a grown-up now, because I love throw pillows!

  3. Courtney Says:

    Oh, those pillows are great!
    I am so excited for the holiday season to start in earnest as well. It is my favorite time of the entire year (although I do love other times, I love the entire season that leads from Thanksgiving through New Years!)
    Have a safe drive home. xx

  4. Luphia Says:

    beautiful pillows! so cosy.
    So excited we’re nearly in Dec! have a great weekend with your family 🙂 tina x

  5. nkp Says:

    Love the pops of red! Such a happy little corner. Have a safe road trip. 🙂

  6. 180/360 Says:

    Great color- so cheery. Safe journey!

  7. The Deco Detective Says:

    This is a Swedish website, but “God jul” means “Merry Christmas” in Norwegian also! Have a lovely weekend Anne!
    Trudi

  8. blair Says:

    Me too! It took all my power not to unpack my Christmas boxes but I did start listening to Christmas music and am now watching Elf:) Those pillows are adorable. It is funny I can’t pick just one I like best-I love them all together.

  9. Ashley Says:

    Reading over your list was awesome and by the way your wedding dress was absolutely stunning!

  10. Ashley Says:

    Reading over your list was awesome and by the way your wedding dress was absolutely stunning!

  11. shill Says:

    love those pillows!!!cant wait to see your delights 🙂 love your title! lol

  12. shill Says:

    love those pillows!!!cant wait to see your delights 🙂 love your title! lol

  13. Valerie Says:

    Cozy pillow, I need to get some of those for my couch, fun to relax on!
    I had a good thanksgiving, I made a giant feast for my fiance and his parents to make a good impression.
    I just became a bride-to-be ever since he proposed to me with a gorgeous diamond engagement ring from http://www.idonowidont.com so I went all out in the cooking department.

  14. Valerie Says:

    Cozy pillow, I need to get some of those for my couch, fun to relax on!
    I had a good thanksgiving, I made a giant feast for my fiance and his parents to make a good impression.
    I just became a bride-to-be ever since he proposed to me with a gorgeous diamond engagement ring from http://www.idonowidont.com so I went all out in the cooking department.

  15. Megan Says:

    2 days til Decemeber and I simply cannot wait. Glad you hear you had a wonderful Thanksgiving-talk to you next week!

  16. Megan Says:

    2 days til Decemeber and I simply cannot wait. Glad you hear you had a wonderful Thanksgiving-talk to you next week!

  17. Lecia Says:

    Hope you had a safe road trip and a wonderful holiday!!

  18. Runway girl Says:

    just checking in with you, hope you had a good, full of thick thighs Thanksgiving!!
    Runway girl.

  19. Lecia Says:

    PS – Did you see my post from Friday about advent calendars? Felt/needlepoint, and no sugar inside!

  20. please sir Says:

    So funny…I just put on my blog I was recovering from food coma too!

Leave a Reply

