Friday Lament #1

Alicedress

My bank account has been declared a federal disaster zone, and all I want to do is splurge on this dress and these shoes.

Loefflershoes

Does it count that they're on sale? No? I didn't think so…le sigh.

9 Responses to “Friday Lament #1”

  1. Sarah's Fab Day Says:

    LOVE!

  2. stephanie Says:

    dang bank accounts! always putting a crimp in my style, too.
    each of these things is pretty stellar, but together – utterly divine.

  3. kathryn Says:

    sales make all the difference in the world! alas… i want to go on a shopping spree with the loads of wealth that i do not have…

  4. Kristy Says:

    Why does money (or the lack thereof) have to ruin everything?

  5. Jackie Says:

    FABULOUS! And I love how the shoes look on the website with the blue tights!
    I’m still on the hunt for some money tree seeds and as soon as I find some, I’ll send a few your way.

  6. callie grayson Says:

    those shoes…. one word: HOT!
    must have now

  7. jessica Says:

    I want those shoes so bad! Oh, and I left you something on my blog.

  8. dolce chic Says:

    I say get them šŸ™‚ They’re on sale.

  9. christine @ pretty.pretty.paper Says:

    those shoes have been on my list for a while now …
    do you wanna share closets?

Leave a Reply

