Just Bought: Egg-A-Go-Go Onesie

Il_430xN.38017726

My husband's co-worker just welcomed his new son into the world. Not only am I happy
because babies are sheer magic, but now I have an excuse to shop the adorable baby gear
circulating throughout Blogland! So when I saw this the other day on Making It Lovely,
I snapped it up. So cute, right!?

Il_430xN.30183526

The onesie comes complements of Etsy seller Sarah of Egg-A-Go-Go. She has
the most charming selection of lovelies featuring her signature illustrations.
The above print would look adorable framed on the wall of a nursery! And poor
Kanga just wants everyone to get along…

Il_fullxfull.38021364

A visit to Sarah's website has me cooing over this little platypus. That blue bill is priceless!

Egg a go go

I'm sensing a monotreme theme here! This tiny echidna has stolen my heart…

Egg2

The last two items seem to be past projects and aren't currently available on Etsy…perhaps a petition is in order to bring them back? And in the meantime Sarah has tons more to oggle at
Egg-A-Go-Go!

13 Responses to “Just Bought: Egg-A-Go-Go Onesie”

  1. Courtney Says:

    Ohh, the platypus is ridiculously adorable! How very sweet. Yes, let’s petition the return of that.

  2. dolce chic Says:

    Aww these are too cute! One of my good friends is due on Valentines day, and I find myself looking at all things baby!

  3. Liz@violetposy Says:

    Cute and stylish baby things!! They are adorable, I think your husband’s co-worker is very lucky πŸ™‚

  4. Runway girl Says:

    very sweet, and dang cute.
    rg

  5. Michelle Says:

    Very sweet…love the kangaroo

  6. amy@inspirationchic Says:

    so cute! i know I love buying baby gear too! So fun- so much too much out there to buy!

  7. Darling Dexter Says:

    Mentioned your blog in a small piece today…I’m relatively new to your site and find it inspiring–thank you for providing such lovely reading material πŸ™‚

  8. Georgia Says:

    platypus–so cute! not an animal you often see associated with children’s items. i love the originality!
    shopping for baby gifts is soooo much fun!

  9. Lecia Says:

    These are all very sweet – I especially like the onesie! I’ll keep it in mind for the next baby gift I buy. Thanks for the tip!

  10. Amanda Says:

    This stuff is so adorable! Especially the bunny. It almost makes me want to have kids. Almost. πŸ™‚
    Love your blog btw!

  11. WendyB Says:

    My nephew might need that onesie!

  12. Jen Says:

    Love the platy with the blue bill but the bunny…I don’t know…I keep thinking the bunny is pooing little fluffy poohs.

  13. Abbey Goes Design Scouting Says:

    that onesie is awesome!

Leave a Reply

Just Bought: Egg-A-Go-Go Onesie

Il_430xN.38017726

My husband's co-worker just welcomed his new son into the world. Not only am I happy
because babies are sheer magic, but now I have an excuse to shop the adorable baby gear
circulating throughout Blogland! So when I saw this the other day on Making It Lovely,
I snapped it up. So cute, right!?

Il_430xN.30183526

The onesie comes complements of Etsy seller Sarah of Egg-A-Go-Go. She has
the most charming selection of lovelies featuring her signature illustrations.
The above print would look adorable framed on the wall of a nursery! And poor
Kanga just wants everyone to get along…

Il_fullxfull.38021364

A visit to Sarah's website has me cooing over this little platypus. That blue bill is priceless!

Egg a go go

I'm sensing a monotreme theme here! This tiny echidna has stolen my heart…

Egg2

The last two items seem to be past projects and aren't currently available on Etsy…perhaps a petition is in order to bring them back? And in the meantime Sarah has tons more to oggle at
Egg-A-Go-Go!

13 Responses to “Just Bought: Egg-A-Go-Go Onesie”

  1. Courtney Says:

    Ohh, the platypus is ridiculously adorable! How very sweet. Yes, let’s petition the return of that.

  2. dolce chic Says:

    Aww these are too cute! One of my good friends is due on Valentines day, and I find myself looking at all things baby!

  3. Liz@violetposy Says:

    Cute and stylish baby things!! They are adorable, I think your husband’s co-worker is very lucky πŸ™‚

  4. Runway girl Says:

    very sweet, and dang cute.
    rg

  5. Michelle Says:

    Very sweet…love the kangaroo

  6. amy@inspirationchic Says:

    so cute! i know I love buying baby gear too! So fun- so much too much out there to buy!

  7. Darling Dexter Says:

    Mentioned your blog in a small piece today…I’m relatively new to your site and find it inspiring–thank you for providing such lovely reading material πŸ™‚

  8. Georgia Says:

    platypus–so cute! not an animal you often see associated with children’s items. i love the originality!
    shopping for baby gifts is soooo much fun!

  9. Lecia Says:

    These are all very sweet – I especially like the onesie! I’ll keep it in mind for the next baby gift I buy. Thanks for the tip!

  10. Amanda Says:

    This stuff is so adorable! Especially the bunny. It almost makes me want to have kids. Almost. πŸ™‚
    Love your blog btw!

  11. WendyB Says:

    My nephew might need that onesie!

  12. Jen Says:

    Love the platy with the blue bill but the bunny…I don’t know…I keep thinking the bunny is pooing little fluffy poohs.

  13. Abbey Goes Design Scouting Says:

    that onesie is awesome!

Leave a Reply

