Won’t Someone Gift Me…

J_ri_tr-r628_xl
…this stunning pink diamond and hammered gold ring by Todd Reed at Twist?

Found by Rebecca at Oh-So-RB, lusted after by me. Santa, are you listening?

9 Responses to “Won’t Someone Gift Me…”

  1. joanna goddard Says:

    so pretty!!! i love this.

  2. Courtney Says:

    That ring is a beauty!

  3. sushi2 Says:

    I agree with all the above. The ring is stunning. Let us all know if Santa brings home the goods for all the superb things you’ve done for him this year =)

  4. Lucie Says:

    I’m really enjoying this blog, and I love the header! so creative.
    -Lu

  5. Julia Says:

    Beautiful…I love that hammered, artisanal feel!

  6. dolce chic Says:

    Gorgeous!!! Thank you for your help this weekend. I bought something this weekend at a Paris Flea Market for my dresser. Hope you had a great one 🙂

  7. ambika Says:

    It’s gorgeous. I love simple rings like this.

  8. Erin Hiemstra Says:

    absolutely lovely!

  9. Bree Says:

    Yeah good call, it’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

