How Much Do I Want…

Twenties_3

…this outfit? Even more importantly, how much do I want it to look that smashing on me?

Be sure to scroll down for today's Blogger Book Love featuring Becky of Harmony and Home!

Image Credit: Katya de Grunwald

18 Responses to “How Much Do I Want…”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    I have this image saved in my inspiration files – I love it, but haven’t figured out what to do with it yet!

  2. Kathryn Says:

    I have this image saved in my inspiration files – I love it, but haven’t figured out what to do with it yet!

  3. Cupcakes and Cashmere Says:

    i fear this would look unbelievably frumpy on me, but somehow she manages to pull it off….in flats! so stunning.

  4. Cupcakes and Cashmere Says:

    i fear this would look unbelievably frumpy on me, but somehow she manages to pull it off….in flats! so stunning.

  5. Mary Jo Says:

    That is just a lovely lovely photo–the creams and tans are good enough to eat! And you will look lovely in that outfit I’m sure!

  6. Mary Jo Says:

    That is just a lovely lovely photo–the creams and tans are good enough to eat! And you will look lovely in that outfit I’m sure!

  7. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Oh pretty, it reminds me of a flapper dress. Lovely!

  8. Liz@VioletPosy Says:

    Oh pretty, it reminds me of a flapper dress. Lovely!

  9. Georgia Says:

    i’m sure it would look lovely on you!

  10. Courtney Says:

    The frock is lovely, and I am sure it would look smashing on you!
    I love this photo too- it is so dreamy.

  11. velvet and linen Says:

    Ok, as an interior designer I must say “forget the dress, what about that chandelier!”.
    Do we know where that came from?
    Gorgeous image. And yes, the dress is lovely as well.
    xo
    Brooke

  12. velvet and linen Says:

    Ok, as an interior designer I must say “forget the dress, what about that chandelier!”.
    Do we know where that came from?
    Gorgeous image. And yes, the dress is lovely as well.
    xo
    Brooke

  13. Mussy Says:

    um anne… you’re skinnier than she is. I think it would look even better on you! Ps speaking of dresses, where’d you get that blue shirt dress you have? This photo reminds me somehow of that, and also that white one of yours. It’s that flowey, ephemeral look that you manage to pull off so elegantly (as opposed to yours truly who resembles someone in an ill-fitting ghost costume in said look.)

  14. Mussy Says:

    um anne… you’re skinnier than she is. I think it would look even better on you! Ps speaking of dresses, where’d you get that blue shirt dress you have? This photo reminds me somehow of that, and also that white one of yours. It’s that flowey, ephemeral look that you manage to pull off so elegantly (as opposed to yours truly who resembles someone in an ill-fitting ghost costume in said look.)

  15. NKP Says:

    can’t imagine you’d look anything short of stunning…

  16. Betsy Says:

    I’ve never wanted to be surrounded by white and cream so much in my life. However, I’m too short to pull off a flapper style dress and my house stuff is bright to go all white. A girl can dream though…

  17. robin pulsifer Says:

    ok, i want that outfit and i want that fireplace to lean on just like that!

  18. Kimberlee Says:

    This picture is total perfection x

Leave a Reply

