Big Shout Out: Fuss Jewelry

DSC_0028

I'd like to extend a huge thank you to Wendy at Fuss Jewelry. A few weeks ago I was honored to win an inspiration board contest at the Southern Weddings Magazine blog, and the prize was this gorgeous necklace. Made of green prehnite, rose quartz, and pearls in a variety of sizes and hues, it is so finely wrought and radiates such a soft, lovely glow. Wendy has a background in biology, and it's fascinating to see how the intricate patterns and formations of nature inspire her designs.

Yhst-99653198952448_2024_102058809

Fuss Jewelry has been featured in several prominent bridal publications, as well as in New York Magazine. Wendy's designs range from vintage elegance to a more spare and modern sensibility, and they would look stunning on a bride, her bridesmaids, or just for everyday! I've already paired my necklace with jeans and plain white tee, and it made me feel so glamorous at the grocery store šŸ˜‰

Yhst-99653198952448_2024_39052923

I encourage you to view more of Wendy's exquisite work at Fuss Jewelry, and feel free to check out my winning inspiration board here! And thanks again, Wendy, for the beautiful necklace!

Image Credits: 1. Photo by me 2. Long Vines and White Pearls Earrings, Fuss Jewelry
3. Pink Amethyst Nugget Ring, Fuss Jewelry

5 Responses to “Big Shout Out: Fuss Jewelry”

  1. perfect bound Says:

    I love that beautiful pink nugget ring. it’s the perfect combination of chunk and charming. Congrats on winning!

  2. juliette c. Says:

    Congratulations!! It is a fantastic winning!

  3. Georgia Says:

    oh, goodness! that ring!

  4. Design Lovely Says:

    I love those earrings in the second image. I think they would be perfect for my wedding.

  5. megan Says:

    that ring is absolutely stunning! i would love to wear something like that on my finer šŸ™‚ how lovely!

Leave a Reply

