Pop Quiz #6

14392856_91_b

Cheap Monday's Al Jeans, on sale for $19.99 at Urban Outfitters:

a) Nice deal! A perfect chance to try out the new high-waisted look without blowing major cash.
OR
b) Step. Away. From. The Mom Jeans.

5 Responses to “Pop Quiz #6”

  1. Jen Says:

    The color says no kids yet…but the waist says two a year apart…sorry!

  2. Chris Says:

    I agree…I can’t bring myself to like these. At all. Have tried, but don’t like how they squish my gut when I wear ’em. Nice color, though!

  3. jora Says:

    I think I messed up my last comment. Try again. I gotta go with “B”. I am a mom after all. I don’t need to make sure everyone knows it the second they see me… 🙂

  4. The City Sage Says:

    Le Sigh. Popular opinion seems to be against these. I was afraid of that…

  5. Georgia Says:

    b. for sure

Leave a Reply

