Yay Weekend!

Picture 1

Happy Weekend! I feel like we all really need this one…what do you have planned for yours? I'm painting my hallway Flush Pink by Benjamin Moore, as inspired by the pink in this color palette from Elle Decoration UK. (Above image: Source Unknown. Below Image: Elle Decoration UK September 2008.)

Left

I can't wait to sit at my favourite Peet's Coffee and watch the sunrise. (Can you believe I took this photo with my iPhone?)

-5

We always head to the farmers market on Sunday mornings. It's so satisfying to stock up on local organic produce for the week ahead…

DSC_0160

 And the best part? I get to do it all with this guy! Isn't he a catch πŸ™‚

IMG_0035

Hope your weekend is as nerdy…I mean, as fabulous as I'd like mine to be!

3 Responses to “Yay Weekend!”

  1. Georgia Says:

    great pics!
    they made me smile.
    the last one made me laugh.
    you have a great weekend, too!

  2. Mrs. Buck Says:

    That sounds like an awesome weekend! I cant believe you’re up early enough to watch the sun rise – that’s impressive!

  3. Chris Says:

    Great lineup, and great photos πŸ™‚ And I love the name of the paint, Flush Pink. You gotta show how it turns out!
    Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

