Pop Quiz #5

Forestpaper

Found it! Cole and Sons Woods Wallpaper at Anthropologie for $200 per roll:

a) So tongue-in-cheek chic! I must have it now!
OR
b) Yikes! For the price it would cost me to paper a whole room, I could buy a piece of untouched forest in the Adirondacks!

Image Credit: James Merrell

5 Responses to “Pop Quiz #5”

  1. jora Says:

    I LOVE this wallpaper. It will be worth it…. Joslyn from Simple Lovely did a spot in her dining room and it turned out great! She posted the pics.

  2. Mussy Wells Says:

    Oooh Anne. Unless you’re planning on decorating a hunting lodge (in which case this would be an appropriate exterior wall covering) I’d leave this one on the store shelf. Yikes!

  3. Rachel Says:

    Love it, but I know I wouldn’t be able to get over the price tag. Maybe if you’re doing a very small area?

  4. Georgia Says:

    it’s absolutely beautiful!

  5. Chris Says:

    Pricey, and I think I would use it sparingly. But definitely pretty!

Leave a Reply

