Pop Quiz #1

Lcnrd2004023991_prod_zoom_front_v1_

Does wanting this Lauren Conrad dress make me:

a) A slave to the trends?
b) Just a girl who wants to get away with wearing her nightie in public?

2 Responses to “Pop Quiz #1”

  1. Kristin@Bridal Buzz Says:

    I love your pop quizzes, they are hysterical!

  2. The City Sage Says:

    Thanks Kristin- that’s good to hear! Sometimes I wonder if
    A) I’m actually funny
    OR
    B) I’m just chuckling quietly to myself while everyone else groans at my jokes 🙂
    I’ll be sure to keep the Pop Quizzes coming!

Leave a Reply

Pop Quiz #1

Lcnrd2004023991_prod_zoom_front_v1_

Does wanting this Lauren Conrad dress make me:

a) A slave to the trends?
b) Just a girl who wants to get away with wearing her nightie in public?

One Response to “Pop Quiz #1”

  1. The City Sage Says:

    Thanks Kristin- that’s good to hear! Sometimes I wonder if
    A) I’m actually funny
    OR
    B) I’m just chuckling quietly to myself while everyone else groans at my jokes 🙂
    I’ll be sure to keep the Pop Quizzes coming!

Leave a Reply

