Coming Soon

Things are super busy today at work and at home, so in lieu of a
longer post I’ll have to just whet your appetite with the inspiration
image I have planned for tomorrow…

Showroom

Aren’t the colors here lovely? I don’t know yet what I’ll do with
this photo, but I’m excited to see where it takes me. The image is from
a brilliant blog I recently discovered called Things That Inspire; check it out–it’s loaded with tons of gorgeous photos and insightful commentary on art, architecture and design.

See you tomorrow…and if you’re stopping by for the first time this
week, be sure to take a peak at Monday and Tuesday’s inspiration
boards and tell me what you think!

Photo courtesy of Things That Inspire.

Leave a Reply

